Me, My Books and I is Moving!

Hello Me, My Books and I readers,

Some of you may already know that I have a second blog called V Family Fun. This has been a place for me to talk about all aspects of my family life except books which have always been posted here on Me, My Books and I. Well, after a lot of thought, I have decided to merge them both together.

Don’t worry though, this won’t be happening overnight. I’ve recently given birth to our fourth child (another beautiful daughter who is doing great and has us all wrapped around her little finger already) and am taking my time to recover from what turned out to be a pretty traumatic experience. When I feel ready to start blogging again my new book reviews will be posted on V Family Fun and eventually I’ll transfer all of my previous reviews over too.

So, for now, Me, My Books and I will be staying put but there won’t be any new book reviews/interviews etc posted here in the future.

If you enjoy my book reviews then I’d love to see you over on V Family Fun so feel free to pop by and say hi! If you’d like to subscribe to V Family Fun blog posts by email so that you don’t miss any new bookish posts you can do so here:

Subscribe to V Family Fun by Email

Thank you to everyone who has supported me over the years, I hope you choose to join me on this new chapter in my blogging life!

kate1

2 thoughts on “Me, My Books and I is Moving!

Please Leave a Comment

