All Change

Hello, time for another update!

I have not been able to read as much as I would like to recently, one book can often take a few weeks to get through so updates on this blog have been (and will be for the forseeable future) few and far between.

I am currently reading Bad Brides by Rebecca Chance so that review will be coming next!

You may or may not know that I have started a second blog (vfamilyfun.co.uk) focussing on family/parenting because that is what my life revolves around at the moment. My new blog is linked to my personal Twitter account (@MummyKV) and I have found it difficult to be present on two accounts so I’ve decided to delete @MeMyBooksandI and have both blogs linked to one account.  This will make my life so much easier because I won’t have to keep switching between accounts.

I do hope you’ll join me on @MummyKV and perhaps share this post so other readers can find me too!

 

2 thoughts on “All Change

Please Leave a Comment

