Update

Unfortunately since having our baby I simply haven’t been able to find as much time to read and I am not comfortable with putting anything but 100% into my blog. My plan is to review any books/ebooks I already have on my TBR list (as and when I can), but I’m afraid I cannot accept any new review requests as I will no longer be reviewing once that list is empty.

This means that there will still be reviews popping up here over the coming months so please keep checking.

Finally thank you SO much to everyone who has supported me and my blog over the past few years, it’s been a fun experience and I have met some lovely people.

4 thoughts on “Update

  1. Awww Kate! Family first, especially when babe’s so little. You look after you and yours, get plenty of sleep and rest, enjoy this special time, and don’t worry about a few books. Reading is meant to be fun, not stress. Thanks for everything you’ve done over the past years, you’re a true blogger hero, angel and rock star. I won’t say I’m not missing you loads, so stay in touch and keep smiling. Loveya! XX

    Like

    1. That’s such a lovely thing to say Nicky, thank you! As you know, I love your books and have really enjoyed working with you over the years. I appreciate all the support you’ve given me as a blogger and as a friend, I will definitely stay in touch – my blog will always be here (I’ve got to have somewhere to keep my wish list in check) and I’ll try to get on twitter whenever I can.

      Keep up the great work, I know you will 🙂 x

      Like

Please Leave a Comment

