Another Versatile Blogger Award!

     I’m pleased to announce that I have received another Versatile Blogger Award!

Thank you so much to Mama J Hearts Chick Lit for giving me the award.  Mama J’s blog is a lovely mixture of book reviews, writing progress and other fun things so make sure you check it out!

The rules of this award are:

Thank the person who gave you this award, and include a link to their blog.

Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. If it’s a bit of a task to list 15, and I don’t want you to feel being nominated is a burden, but mention as many as you can – 8 or 10 is fine. List them, and you might like to include a link to the sites, and let them know that you’ve nominated them.

And tell the person who nominated you seven things about yourself.

Right so seven things about myself are:

  1. I enjoy watching the Disney channel with my kids – So Random, Austin & Ally and Shake It Up are just some of my favourites 🙂
  2. I love singing to myself, especially in the car, I’m not very good at it but I enjoy it so who cares!
  3. I’m currently trying to lose some weight and get fit.
  4. I can’t dance.
  5. I have brown eyes.
  6. I have three older brothers.
  7. The first record I ever bought was Especially For You by Jason Donovan and Kylie!

I would like to pass the award on, in no particular order, to the following blogs because I love them all and read them regularly (you should too):

14 thoughts on “Another Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Congratulations on your well-deserved award! Thank you very much for passing it on. I love singing in the car too, and I was a huge Jason and Kylie fan, I used to buy their 7inch records I remember, although had no record player. x

    Like

  2. Well done on the award Kate and thank you for passing it onto me – very kind.

    I can’t confess to being a Jason & Kylie fan but I can’t dance either!

    Sue
    x

    Like

  3. hi Kate, much deserved. Thanks for thinking of me – like I said, my homework for this afternoon! There are so many good blogs out there – how to choose!

    Like

  4. Thankyou huni will try and pick some blogs this weekend which will be hard i follow loads of lovely book people and thing we are ALL fab ( I DECLARE everyone has one this award hehehe only fair!!!) xxx

    Like

Please Leave a Comment

