Song to Wake to – J.D. Field – International Giveaway

GIVEAWAY CLOSED

I’m running my first giveaway and it’s all thanks to J.D. Field who has kindly offered an eBook copy of the fabulous Song to Wake to to give away to 3 of you!

“Sixteen-year-old Maddy Bride starts at a new school in the countryside. She knows she’ll have to deal with sports obsessed rich kids, cliques, and pressure. She doesn’t expect myths from the shadowy past to be taking place around her. Not only are the legends unfinished. They’re starting all over again.

Her new classmate, Eddy Moon, is awkward, and shy, and has lived a life of hardship and loneliness. As his strength and sense of purpose become more and more striking, Maddy comes to believe that he may have a place in the stories. At the same time she realises that the place she wants is by his side.

Closeness to Eddy brings Maddy another shocking realisation. Not only is he a mythic hero returned to life in the countryside, but maybe she too has a place in the legends. Torn between normality and her attraction to the magnificent Eddy Moon, Maddy has to decide who she is, who she is going to be, and whether stories must end the same way twice.”

This is a fantastic story that I have already read and reviewed here.

So how to enter the giveaway?

Step 1 – Follow me on Twitter here.

Step 2 – Leave me a comment below letting me know that you have followed and please include your twitter name so I can contact you if you win.

This will give you 1 entry.

You can also get bonus entries (not mandatory):

Liking my Facebook page here will get you 1 extra entry (please include your Facebook name in your comment below).

Tweeting the following will also get you 1 extra entry each time you tweet (as long as you’ve completed step 1 & 2 above):

Win 1 of 3 eBook copies of Song to Wake to by J.D. Field from @memybooksandi #giveaway http://wp.me/p27onH-7H

The giveaway will end at 10am GMT on Monday 12th March 2012, any entries received after that time will not be counted.  Winners will be chosen using random.org and will receive a code that can be redeemed for a free e copy of Song to Wake to on www.smashwords.com .

If you are not lucky enough to win this time Song to Wake to can be purchased from Amazon here.

You can find out more about J.D. Field in the following ways:

Blog

Goodreads

Amazon

Twitter 

6 thoughts on “Song to Wake to – J.D. Field – International Giveaway

  1. Hi

    Twitter: @astridterese
    Facebook: Astrid Terese Risvold Skjeggerud

    I’ve also tweetet about the giveaway 🙂
    3 things done! 🙂

    Like

  2. I’m already following you on Twitter – my username is @gohsherlyn (:

    My Facebook name is Sherlyn Goh.

    I’ve also tweeted about the giveaway 😀

    Thanks for this giveaway!

    Like

  3. The book sounds fantastic. Thanks for the giveaway.

    I already follow you on Twitter @creativedeeds

    I’m on my way to Facebook and I’ve tweeted about the giveaway.

    I’m also now following your blog. We use the same theme for our background by the way. 😉

    Like

Please Leave a Comment

