Forever – Maggie Stiefvater

This book is the finale to Shiver and Linger.  The series is based around a pack of werewolves, a boy/wolf called Sam and a girl/wolf called Grace.

I loved the romance and danger in this series and the characters were captivating, making me want the best for them all.  The books have a dark feel to them and a hint of sadness which meant that I cried at least once whilst reading each book.  Cole and Isabel were two characters that I wasn’t sure about when they were first introduced but I soon came to love them as much as the others.

I was a little disappointed with the ending of this final book, if I hadn’t known it was the last book I would have been sure there would be another book to follow.  It left me with lots of questions about what happens next!

A fab series though and definitely one for those who love supernatural fiction.

Please Leave a Comment

